1. House of Hades
2. Crowned In Terror
3. Under The Whip
4. Drugged Unholy
5. World below
6. The Speed of Darkness
7. Out For Blood
8. (I Am) Hell
9. Death is the Hunter
10. Satanist
11. Death Metal Holocaust




Crowned In Terror

Released: 8th April 2002
Label: Metal Blade Records

Line Up:

Thomas Lindberg - Vocals
Marko Tervonen - Guitar
Marcus Sunesson - Guitar
Magnus Olsfelt - Bass
Janne Saarenpää - Drums

Guest appereance on Death Metal Holocaust by Johan Lindstrand