Crowned In Terror


Label: Metal Blade Records

Line Up:
Thomas Lindberg - Vocals
Marko Tervonen - Guitar
Marcus Sunesson - Guitar
Magnus Olsfelt - Bass
Janne Saarenpää - Drums
Guest appereance on Death Metal Holocaust by Johan Lindstrand

1. House of Hades
2. Crowned In Terror
3. Under The Whip
4. Drugged Unholy
5. World below
6. The Speed of Darkness
7. Out For Blood
8. (I Am) Hell
9. Death is the Hunter
10. Satanist
11. Death Metal Holocaust

Join our mailing list NOW and get a 5,- € discount on your next order!

I herewith allow Victorious Merch GmbH to send me news about their services and products by e-mail. I can unsubscribe from this newsletter at any time. There is an unsubscription link at the bottom of every newsletter. I am at least 16 years old and have read and accepted the General terms and conditions.

More info about our mail sending service provider and personalized evaluations you will find in our Privacy Policy.