Death Is Not Dead


Label: Century Media Rec

Line Up:
Johan Lindstrand - Vocals
Marko Tervonen - Guitar & Drums
Robin Sörqvist - Guitar
Magnus Olsfelt - Bass
Drums performed on Eternal and Agent Orange by Henrik Axelsson

1. Reign
2. Headhunter
3. Iblis Bane
4. Eternal (Paradise Lost Cover)
5. Struck By Lightning
6. Speed Kills (Full Moon Ahead)
7. Herd of Swine
8. Horrid Ways
9. Ride To Ruin
10. Meduseld
11. Godeater

Bonus CD on Limited Digipack Edition:
1. We Come In Peace (Piece by Piece)
2. Agent Orange (Sodom Cover)