Forever Heaven Gone



Line Up:
Johan Lindstrad - Vocals
Marko Tervonen - Guitar
Robert Österberg - Guitar
Magnus Olsfelt - Bass
Janne Saarenpää - Drums

1. Seventh Gate
2. Deadspawn
3. Diachronic Damnation
4. The Lord of the Rings
4. Beyond Where Darkness Dwells
4. Forever Heaven Gone

Join our mailing list NOW and get a 5,- € discount on your next order!

I herewith allow Victorious Merch GmbH to send me news about their services and products by e-mail. I can unsubscribe from this newsletter at any time. There is an unsubscription link at the bottom of every newsletter. I am at least 16 years old and have read and accepted the General terms and conditions.

More info about our mail sending service provider and personalized evaluations you will find in our Privacy Policy.